Shop
Customer Reviews
The Shoppe on Key Avenue Floral & Gifts
Local Lampasas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

WOW, what an arrangement. Going on more than 2 weeks and the arrangement is just as fresh as the first day. My wife is very happy and impressed with your services and beautiful arrangements. For future special occasions, I will again choose The Shoppe on Key Avenue. Thank you and your staff.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome arrangement and delivered when requested. My first time using your services and had a great experience. I always try using hometown businesses for gifts and this is my first time using the Shoppe. I have found another florist to look at for special occasions. Thank you for providing a great arrangement and bringing joy to my wife on our anniversary. Tony
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great. Plant was perfect and delivered on time. will definitely recommend.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy. Very prompt. Beautiful plant.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Reasonably priced, delivered on time, and exactly what I ordered!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and the ladies that delivered them to my mom were the sweetest. They really made my moms day. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL flowers
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering same-day delivery was extremely easy and the customer service was outstanding. Everyone was very easy to work with and my mother was VERY happy with how her birthday arrangement turned out. GREAT JOB!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You went over and beyond the call of duty. The flower arrangement was bigger than expected and beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lampasas, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

The Shoppe on Key Avenue Floral & Gifts
906 S Key Ave
Lampasas, TX. 76550
Local: (512) 556-3262

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

Sneed Funeral Chapel